Below is a list of the current presidents for the various chapters. If you are interested in attending a meeting in these areas you can contact the local president for more information.

Bowling Green Chapter – Clint Laird

Chapter 750 at Large – Christopher Burns

Louisville, KY Derbytown Chapter 112 – Ned Booker

Milwaukee Chapter 317 – Steve Rose

Nashville Volunteer Chapter 135 – Jim Hall